Born This Way Ball Rehearsals

GagaFrontRow is once again pleased to announce the band for Lady Gaga's upcoming tour! Confirmed to be joining her at this time are Monster Ball veterans Kern Brantley (bass/keys), Ricky Tillo (guitar), Spanky McCurdy (drums), Brockett Parsons (keys), and brandnew addition Stim Stewart on guitar! As before, Joe "Flip" Wilson is musical director.
BTWBall Rehearsals, Los Angeles, March 10, 2012
Check the post about Tim, Lady Gaga's new guitarist.
See updated post on the BTWBall musicians and dancers!
Go to the Seoul 2012 page for updates!

Check the other site posts on the gagafrontrow pages: