The Kidz Live

Video of a live performance by the Lady Gaga band The Kidz, with Taneka Samone on vocals, Ricky on guitar, Kern on bass, Brockett on keys, and Spanky on drums.

See more info on the band members.

Restored Bonus Downloads:
"The Rise of Lady Gaga," Rolling Stone, 2009 [PdfDownload]
"Lady Gaga Tells All," Rolling Stone, 2010 [PdfDownload]
"Gaga for the Lady," Vanity Fair, 2010 [PdfDownload]

Check the other site posts on the gagafrontrow pages: